Adding users to the system will allow other users to log in to the system under your company profile.
Once users are logged in, they can add their own personal social media channels (ie LinkedIn) and add their own social media schedules.
How to manage users
From the main menu on the left-hand side, select Users. This will show the users screen.
- My Profile – Takes you to your own profile.
- Add User – Complete the form in the pop-up to add a new user.
- Actions > Edit – Complete the form in the pop-up to edit an existing user.